Membership Inquiries:


Dan Greenwood, PGA

General Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 241
dan@lopcc.com
 

Administration Office:


Claire Legarde

Account Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 222
claire@lopcc.com


Yolanda Brown
Administrative Assistant
905-892-2639 Ext. 221
yolanda@lopcc.com

 

Course:


Aldo Bortolon

Course Superintendent
905-892-5447
aldo@lopcc.com


Food & Beverage & Banquets:


Abbey Solomon

Executive Chef 
905-892-2639 Ext. 231
chef@lopcc.com


Patti Klenavic-Croft

Food & Beverage Manager
905-892-2639 Ext. 237
patti@lopcc.com


Jessica Norgate

Banquet Coordinator
905-892-2639 Ext. 237
jessica@lopcc.com
 

Golf Shop:


J.J. Alexander, PGA

Head Golf Professional
905-892-2631 Ext. 226
jj@lopcc.com



Al Kmety, PGA 

Associate Golf Professional
905-892-2631 Ext. 228
al@lopcc.com


Mary Jane Hall, PGA Hall of Fame

Associate Golf Professional
905-892-2631 Ext. 232
maryjane@lopcc.com

Dan Roud
Golf Shop Corporate Sales Coordinator
905-892-2631 Ext. 225
dan.roud@lopcc.com
 

Facilities Supervisors

Dana Emilson Martin Litke